Contact

 

FERRUM S.A.
ul. Porcelanowa 11
40-246 Katowice, Poland

Tel.: +48 32 730 47 99

Fax: +48 32 730 46 77

KRS: 0000063239
NIP: 634-01-28-794
Regon: 272581760                                              

          

THE MANAGEMENT BOARD
  President of the Management Board, CEO
Krzysztof Kasprzycki
e-mail: k.kasprzycki@ferrum.com.pl
tel.: +48 32 730 42 00
fax: +48 32 730 46 77
  Vice-President of the Management Board, Commercial Director
Włodzimierz Kasztalski
e-mail: w.kasztalski@ferrum.com.pl
Tel.: +48 32 730 42 00
Fax: +48 32 730 46 77
  Vice-President of the Management Board, CFO
Grzegorz Kowalik
e-mail: g.kowalik@ferrum.com.pl
Tel.: +48 32 730 42 00
Fax: +48 32 730 46 77

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
 
Commercial Manager
Agnieszka Blicharska
e-mail: a.blicharska@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 46 22          +48 519 805 765
Deputy of Commercial Manager
Sylwester Ostrowski
e-mail: s.ostrowski@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 45 68          +48 795 574 353
Sebastian Polok
e-mail: s.polok@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 45 99          +48 509 563 371
 
 
 
PURCHASE DEPARTMENT


e-mail: zaopatrzenie@ferrum.com.pl

tel.

+ 48 32 730 46 28
+ 48 32 730 46 41
+ 48 32 730 46 25

See also