Contact

 

FERRUM S.A.
ul. Porcelanowa 11
40-246 Katowice, Poland

Tel.: +48 32 730 47 99

Fax: +48 32 730 46 77

KRS 0000063239
NIP: 634-01-28-794
Regon: 272581760   
BDO: 000017974               

 

                           

          

THE MANAGEMENT BOARD
  President of the Management Board, CEO
Krzysztof Kasprzycki
e-mail: k.kasprzycki@ferrum.com.pl
tel.: +48 32 730 42 00
fax: +48 32 730 46 77
  Vice-President of the Management Board
Honorata Szlachetka
e-mail: h.szlachetka@ferrum.com.pl
Tel.: +48 32 730 42 00
Fax: +48 32 730 46 77
   

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
 
Commercial Director
Włodzimierz Kasztalski
e-mail: w.kasztalski@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 44 53          +48 502 606 849
Commercial Manager
Agnieszka Blicharska
e-mail: a.blicharska@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 46 22          +48 519 805 765
Jan Wolnicki
e-mail: j.wolnicki@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 42 42          +48 882 124 689
Sebastian Polok
e-mail: s.polok@ferrum.com.pl
+48 32 730 45 99          +48 509 563 371
 
 
 
PURCHASE DEPARTMENT


e-mail: zaopatrzenie@ferrum.com.pl

tel.

+ 48 32 730 46 28
+ 48 32 730 46 41
+ 48 32 730 46 25

See also